The Clarkston School District is a welcoming, safe, student-centered, and collaborative learning environment.  In partnership with Parents, student, and community leaders, CSD staff members are dedicated to helping all students meet performance expectations and achieve their full learning potential.

Hello and welcome to the next step for Clarkston School District Engagement Process.

For more information and to participate, please click here.

Recently, members of the school communities in our district were invited to answer some questions regarding their concerns and the things they appreciate about their school this year. W​​​e had some great input, and all of the ideas and Thoughts generated were captured to provide feedback to the the district.

Now we're asking everyone, even if you weren't able to participate in the first part, to prioritize the ideas that were generated at our school.

By clicking on the link above you will be able to review a selection of Thoughts provided by yourself and others in the community. While reviewing thoughts, you will be able to indicate your priorities by placing stars next to the ideas that are most important to you. ​Thank you for your participation!

1. We estimate it will take you between 5 minutes and 15 minutes to participate.
2. Please complete this step by Thursday March 26, 2015 11:00 PM.
3. You can assign stars at your own pace, and come back to add or remove stars at any time until this date.
4. This the second of three steps: Share - Star - Discover. More information can be found by clicking the link below.

The next step is to click here to assign your stars.


​​Tim Winter
Clarkston School District


37 CHS students who competed at the State DECA Competition have qualified for the National Competition in April. Congratulations!


Membership Campaign
Riley Denton
Molly Myklebust
Andrew Thompson
 Stock Market
Bradley Nicholas
Jo Jo Swan
Leah Edens
Blake Rimmelspacher
Josh Lane
 SBE-DECA Deli/Bantam Bean
Perrin Fenimore
Corey Knapp
Ryan Morbeck
Sera Babino
Emma Williams
Shelby Hill
LEP-Tux Project
Jaclyn Meyers
Kylee Andrews 
PRP-Texting Campaign
Taylor Torissi
Rebekah Latella
Hilary Hedrick 
EPP-4th Grade Conference
Lucy Downs
Colby Savage
Sara Hale 
CMP-Rockin’ on the River
Rachel Belanger
Trevor Sperry
Santana Jose 

Halle Berg

Community Service Campaign—
Spike for the Cure
Hailey Denton
Jake Oldfield
Victoria Zeimantz
PRP-Red Ribbon Week
Sami Briney
Teresa Eggleston
Trevon Allen
Blake Hansen
Jordan Bolen
Kyle Jones
Kayla Snyder
Charlie Dimke


Upcoming Events

View Calendar