SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTS:

Karen Broyles:  Parkway Elementary, Grantham Elementary
509-769-6336     BroylesK@csdk12.org

Kindra Hibbard:  Lincoln Middle School, Clarkston High School & EOC
509-769-6337     HibbardK@csdk12.org
 
Julie White:   Heights Elementary, Highland Elementary
509-769-6342      WhiteJ@csdk12.org 

SPEECH-LANGUAGE PATHOLOGISTS:

Terri Gregg:  Highland Elementary, Heights Elementary k-6, Lincoln Middle School
509-758-5531     GreggT@csdk12.org

Gloria Heintz:  Parkway Elementary, Heights Elementary IDC/PDC, Clarkston High School
509-758-2553     HeintzG@csdk12.org

Sarah Power:  Grantham Elementary / Developmental Preschool
509-758-2503     PowerS@csdk12.org


OCCUPATIONAL THERAPISTS:

Karen Monroe:  Grantham Elementary, Highland Elementary, Parkway Elementary, Clarkston High School
509-758-2503     MonroeK@csdk12.org

Michelle Aucutt:  Heights Elementary, Lincoln Middle School
509-769-6134    AucuttM@csdk12.org

PHYSICAL THERAPISTS:

Twin Rivers Physical Therapy - Chip Wahlberg: Parkway Elementary, Highland Elementary, Heights Elementary, Lincoln Middle School, Clarkston High School
509-758-8510

Christie Fredericksen:  Grantham Elementary
208-780-1991

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS:

GRANTHAM ELEMENTARY  509-758-2503


Melissa Frei - Resource Room     FreiM@csdk12.org
Kathleen Hanthorn - BESST Room (Behavior)     HanthornK@csdk12.org
April Lockard - Developmental Pre-school     LockardA@csdk12.org

HEIGHTS ELEMENTARY  509-758-8180

Denise Dice - Self-Contained Room     DiceD@csdk12.org
Heather Schultz - Resource Room     SchultzH@csdk12.org

HIGHLAND ELEMENTARY  509-758-5531

Erin Hocking - Resource Room     HockingE@csdk12.org

PARKWAY ELEMENTARY  509-758-2553

Kathryn Logue - Autism Room     LogueK@csdk12.org
Karen Vogeler - Resource Room     VogelerK@csdk12.org

LINCOLN MIDDLE SCHOOL  509-758-5506

Ann Edens - Resource Room     EdensA@csdk12.org
Joyce Roberts - Resource Room     RobertsJ@csdk12.org

CLARKSTON HIGH SCHOOL  509-758-5591

Eleanore Follett - Resource Room        FollettE@csdk12.org
Molly Zimmerer - Resource Room     ZimmererM@csdk12.org
Shelley Sinner - Resource Room        SinnerS@csdk12.org
Adam VanVogt - Resource Room        VanVogtA@csdk12.org
Michelle Menegas - Self-Contained     MenegasM@csdk12.org
 
EDUCATIONAL OPPORTUNITY CENTER  509-758-4508
 
Judie Hanley - Special Education      HanleyJ@csdk12.org
 
ADMINISTRATION  509-769-6338
 
Wendy Rogers - Director of Special Services  Rogersw@csdk12.org
Diane Howell - Administrative Assistant / Student records   HowellD@csdk12.org



Last Modified on August 22, 2013