DO Staff Directory

DISTRICT OFFICE STAFF DIRECTORY

MAIN LINE: (509) 758-2531
FAX: (509) 758-3326

WinterT  Tim Winter
Superintendent
WinterT@csdk12.org
PH: (509) 769-6338
Jim Fry
Jim Fry
Assistant Superintendent
- Human Resources
- Teaching & Learning
FryJ@csdk12.org
PH: (509) 758-2531
Rebecca Lockhart
Rebecca Lockhart
Executive Director
- Student Services
LockhartR@csdk12.org
PH: (509) 769-6299
 RimmelspacherW Wendy Rimmelspacher
Executive Director
- Financial Services
Wendy@csdk12.org
PH: (509) 769-6300
Chris Alaniz
Chris Alaniz
Human Resources Manager
AlanizC@csdk12.org
PH: (509) 769-5540
 BroemmelingC Chelsea Broemmeling
Fiscal Bookkeeper
BroemmelingC@csdk12.org
PH: (509) 769-6190
Andrea Dale
Andrea Dale
District Math Coach
DaleA@csdk12.org
PH: (509) 769-5533
Heidi Evans Heidi Evans
Payroll Officer
EvansH@csdk12.org
PH: (509) 769-5542
Loretta Evans
Loretta Evans
Custodian
IUOE Steward
EvansL@csdk12.org
Di Howell
Diane Howell
Administrative Assistant
- Student Services
Student Records Management
HowellD@csdk12.org
PH: (509) 769-5541
 LangH Heather Lang
Coordinator of Student Support
Services
LangH@csdk12.org
PH: (509) 769-5540
 MyklebustK Keri Myklebust
Executive Assistant to the
Superintendent
MyklebustK2csdk12.org
PH: (509) 769-6338
Laura Nielson
Laura Nielson
Administrative Assistant
- Financial Services
NielsonL@csdk12.org
PH: (509) 769-6300
 NormanK  Kim Norman
Administrative Assistant
NormanK@csdk12.org
PH: (509) 758-2531
Julie Reitz
Julie Reitz
Administrative Assistant
- Teaching & Learning
ReitzJ@csdk12.org
PH: (509) 769-5539
 TwitchellS Shannon Twitchell
Accounts Payable
TwitchellS@csdk12.org
PH: (509) 769-5557

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.