Special Education Staff

SPECIAL EDUCATION/STUDENT SERVICES STAFF


DISTRICT OFFICE
Rebecca Lockhart, Executive Director of Student Services; LockhartR@csdk12.org
Di Howell, Administrative Assistant/Student Records; HowellD@csdk12.org


PRIMARY

Melissa Frei, Grantham - Resource Room; FreiM@csdk12.org
Kathleen Hanthorn, Grantham, BESST Room; HanthornK@csdk12.org
April Lockard, Grantham - Pre-School; LockhardA@csdk12org
Denise Dice, Heights - Self-Contained Room; DiceD@csdk12.org
Rhonda Parkhurst/McDowell, Heights - Self-Contained Room; McDowellR@csdk12.org
Heather Schultz, Heights - Resource Room; SchultzH@csdk12.org
Erin Hocking, Highland - Resource Room; HockingE@csdk12.org
Sue Cooper, Parkway - Autism Room; CooperS@csdk12.org
Karen Vogeler, Parkway Resource Room; VogelerK@csdk12.org

SECONDARY
Jacob Bailiff, CHS - Resource Room; BailiffJ@csdk12.org
RaeDawn Robinson, CHS - Resource Room; RobinsonR@csdk12.org
Shelly Sinner, CHS - Resource Room; SinnerS@csdk12.org
Heidi Weatherly, CHS - Self-Contained Room; WeatherlyH@csdk12.org
Di Howell/Rebecca Lockhart, EOC; HowellD@csdk12.org
Ann Edens, LMS - Resource Room; EdensA@csdk12.org
Joyce Roberts, LMS - Resource Room; RobertsJ@csdk12.org

TITLE I/LAP
Mary Dolezal, Grantham; DolezalM@csdk12.org
Michelle Nicholas, Heights; NicholasMi@csdk12.org
Steve Stroschein, Highland; StroscheinS@csdk12.org
Tammi Randles, Parkway; RandlesT@csdk12.org

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTS
Amy Eddy, Grantham/Parkway/LCECP (Preschool & Birth to
     Two Program
)/Holy Family; EddyA@csdk12.org
Kindra Hibbard, CHS/EOC/LMS/NWCH; HibbardK@csdk12.org
Sharilyn Kelly, Heights/Highland; KellyS@csdk12.org

SPEECH/LANGUAGE PATHOLOGISTS

Terri Gregg, CHS/EOC/Highland/Parkway; GreggT@csdk12.org
Tawnia Palmer, Heights/LMS; PalmerT@csdk12.org
Breeana Reiner, Grantham/Holy Family/Monarch Academy; ReinerB@csdk12.org

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPISTS
Michelle Aucutt, Heights/Highland/LMS; AucuttM@csdk12.org
Karen Monroe, CHS/Grantham/Parkway; MonroeK@csdk12.org

PHYSICAL THERAPIST
Christie Fredericksen; FredericksenC@csdk12.org


SCHOOL PHONE NUMBERS
Clarkston High School: 509.758.5591
District Office: 509.758.2531
Educational Opportunity Center: 509.758.4508
Grantham Elementary: 509.758.2503
Heights Elementary: 509.758.8180
Highland Elementary: 509.758.5531
Lincoln Middle School: 509.758.5506
Parkway Elementary: 509.758.2553



 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.