Application for Use of School Facilities

CSD


T
hose interested in renting a Clarkston School District facility are required to fill out the Application for Use of School Facility forms linked below.  Access to school facilities is not granted until all requirements of this application are complete and approved by the school district and/or designee and applicant notified of approval.  Should the District not be able to find available staff to host the event, the event cannot take place.

APPLICATION FOR USE OF SCHOOL FACILITIES


QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR RENTAL? PLEASE CONTACT...


CHS Auditorium
Bart Rambo, Auditorium Manager - RamboB@csdk12.org; PH: (509) 552-0118

CHS Gymnasiums, Wrestling Loft, Fields, Library, and Cafeteria
Shannon Wilson, AD/Vice-Principal - WilsonS@csdk12.org; PH: (509) 758-5591

LMS Gymnasium, Fields, and Cafeteria
Becky Albright, Office Manager - AlbrightB@csdk12.org; PH: (509) 758-5506

Grantham Gymnasium
Gail Edwards, Office Manager - EdwardsG@csdk12.org; PH: (509) 758-2503

Heights Gymnasium
Connie Collier, Office Manager - CollierC@csdk12.org; PH: (509) 758-8180

Highland Gymnasium
Linda Powe, Office Manager - PoweL@csdk12.org; PH: (509) 758-5531

Parkway Gymnasium
Kim Scaggs, Office Manager - ScaggsK@csdk12.org; PH: (509) 758-2553

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.