District Office

District Office
1294 Chestnut Street
PO Box 70
Clarkston, WA  99403-0070              
PH: 509.758.2531
Fax: 509-758.3326
http://www.csdk12.org

 

 

 

   
CHS

Clarkston High School
401 Chestnut Street
PO Box 370
Clarkston, WA  99403-0370         
PH: 509.769.5591
Fax: 509.758.2831
http://www.csdk12.org/chs

     

Eric Anderson, Principal
Eric@csdk12.org

     Kim Scaggs, Administrative Assistant
     ScaggsK@csd12.org

     Dan Lejameyer, Assistant Principal
     LejameyerD@csdk12.org

     Shannon Wilson, Athletic Director
     WilsonS@csdk12.org


   
LMS

Lincoln Middle School
1945 Fourth Avenue
Clarkston, WA  99403       
PH: 509.769.5506
Fax: 509.758.7838                   
http://www.csdk12.org/lms

             

Mike Sperry, Principal
SperryM@csdk12.org

     Deanne Ruddell, Vice Principal
     RuddellD@csdk12.org
     Becky Albright, Administrative Assistant
     AlbrightB@csd12.org


Grantham Elementary

Grantham Elementary
1253 Poplar Street
Clarkston, WA  99403
PH: 509.769.5521
Fax: 509.758.1639
http://www.csdk12.org/grantham

         

Don Lee, Principal
LeeD@csdk12.org

     Gail Edwards, Administrative Assistant
    EdwardsG@csdk12.org



Heights Elementary

Heights Elementary
1917 4th Avenue
Clarkston, WA  99403             
PH: 509.758.8180
Fax: 509.758.8212
http://www.csdk12.org/heights

            

Samantha Ogden, Principal
OgdenS@csdk12.org

     Connie Collier, Administrative Assistant
       CollierC@csdk12.org




Highland

Highland Elementary
1432 Highland Avenue
Clarkston, WA  99403          
PH: 509.769.5556
Fax: 509.758.5532
http://www.csdk12.org/highland

          

Angela Baldus, Principal
BaldusA@csdk12.org

     Linda Powe, Administrative Assistant
     PoweL@csdk12.org



Parkway

Parkway Elementary
1103 4th Street
Clarkston, WA  99403
PH: 509.769.5561
Fax: 509.758.5020
http://www.csdk12.org/parkway

             

Eric Price, Principal
PriceE@csdk12.org

     Dianne LaVoie, Administrative Assistant
     LavoieD@csd12.org



Educational Opportunity Center
1284 Chestnut Street
Clarkston, WA  99403                           
PH: 509.769.5501
Fax: 509.758.4509
http://www.csdk12.org/eoc

  

Elece Lockridge, Principal & CTE Director
LockridgeE@csdk12.org

    Kethanne Acey, Administrative Assistant
     AceyK@csdk12.org

    Connie Cohmer, CTE
     CohmerC@csdk12.org


Enrichment/Highly Capable
1294 Chestnut Street
Clarkston, WA  99403
PH: 509.758.2531
Fax: 509.758.3326
Julie Reitz, Administrative Assistant                 
ReitzJ@csd12.org


Technology Services
847 5th Street
Clarkston, WA  99403
PH: 509.769.6333
Fax: 509.751.0449
http://www.csdk12.org/tech


Zach Wilson, IT Manager
WilsonZ@csdk12.org  

Facilities
1001 6th Street
Clarkston, WA  99403       
PH: 509.769.6349
Fax: 509.758.3283
David Jagannath, Maint/Custodial Manager
JagannathD@csdk12.org
     Kay Brouse, Administrative Assistant
     BrouseK@csdk12.org


Food Services
401 Chestnut Street
Clarkston, WA  99403
PH: 509.769.5587
Fax: 509.769.5518

                            

Amy Kimberling, Food Service Manager
KimberlingA@csdk12.org
     Rena Hagenah, Administrative Assistant
     HagenahR@csd12.org
  

Transportation
1281 Sycamore Street
Clarkston, WA  99403     
PH: 509.758.8041
Fax: 509.758.7620

Walt Gobel, Transportation Manager
GobelW@csdk12.org
     Julie Winchel, Administrative Assistant
     WinchelJ@csd12.org

Last Modified on March 6, 2014